Mactaquac Golf Course

Technical Committee

The Technical Committee of a rural community project is generally comprised of members of the Project’s Steering Committee Executive as well as a staff person from the Department of Environment and Local Government (DELG). A hired consultant is often involved as well.

The members of the YRC Feasibility Study Technical Committee are:
• The YRC Steering Committee Executive
• A hired consultant
• Shawn Robichaud (DELG)